top of page

The Cutest Little Easter Party

To give us some fun ideas for Easter, my friend Jenni from Tai Pan Trading styled the cutest party for some of the most popular Utah mommy/fashion/lifestyle bloggers and their darling kids. For the event, Jenni asked if I would make my sugar cookies for the kiddos to frost. I also frosted a bunch in white and pink using my favorite vanilla buttercream.

Here's a look at the party and all the fun decorations and treats. You'll find a full list of vendors and attendees at the bottom of this post, all worth finding and following on Insta!!!

CREDITS:

Decorations: @taipantrading

Cupcakes: @cupcake_mama60

Cookies: @cakebycourtney

Felt Balls: @hellomaypole

Styling: @styledbyjenni

Hostess: @kaleymunday

Photographer: @crystalstewartphotography

Attendees: @gparrish, @daniellehdavis_, @brittanymaddux, @robynstew8, @taylergolden

© 2023 by Salt & Pepper. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page